Perfect Sunday evening

having couple of friends over for dinner..

Sunday wasn’t really that slow and lazy as usual. Already from the morning I was wandering around the city. I met a friend  from work who is equally passionate about body art, i.e. face painting. We went together to Schuttrange, a small village just outside Lux city. I stayed there for the entire afternoon. Usually I can’t stay  at one place very long..even if I go to hairdresser or to do make up (which is very rare), but while Jo was painting my face on Sunday I was put for more than five hours. I love body paint so much, I could do it every second day almost…:)

Returned home late at night, just in time to make dough for pizza. Had some friends staying over for dinner..one of which is Italian. He liked my in-a-rush-prepared pizza!!:)

Leave a Reply

