Merl – amazing part of Lux

I went on a tour with Oldie after work today. As I am still recovering from Friday & Saturday night out, I’ve decided to stick to a slow pace and just go for a ride with my blue bike after work. This time ‘we’ went around Merl. Merl is the area situated 20-30 min from the city centre. It’s a really calm area, with  one Cuban club/restaurant (where I go to dance salsa), Portuguese coffee place, two petrol stations, church and a big, huge valley, park, green area (5 min from where I live)  that I have just discovered two days ago…so here are some pics that I have taken this evening..

Leave a Reply

