Around Lux with ‘Oldy-blue sky’

Saturdays…love to take it easy, nothing on my mind, no pressure, nothing to do..just enjoy one minute after another and take sudden and spontaneous decisions on what I want to do next! I keep asking myself today…’what am I going to do next?’ So far, it was pretty exciting…went sightseeing & I’ve  taken Oldy with me to keep me company.

We’ve visited Gare (supposedly one of the dodgiest places here) and of course – I loved it. So far, I love everything about this town though it’s very windy and it doesn’t have lovely sea view nor  the sea breeze in the air…but that’s just something about it that makes me dazzled, speechless and provides me with the feeling of home!!

– ‘Oldie’

Gare:

Leave a Reply

