Old school bike…introducing ‘Oldie blue sky’

…around Luxembourg. This morning I’ve received a bike from the Parliament & it’s free of charge so I shouldn’t complain (and say it’s a really an old bike),  and after all it fits perfectly well with my blue pants!:) This is Tomislav and me testing our new ‘pets’…

it took me 10min from Kirschberg to center & then after 2 Leffe blond, …the ride from the center to home was like a dream – seemed too short to be true!;)


On the first picture you can see the building I work in. It’s the oldest building among EU buildings but I like it. We’ve got cafeteria and then we share the building with Spanish people….and I love people from Spain!:) What more could I wish for..

Leave a Reply

